RSS Feed

My dream car

Posted on

When I was 10, I think, I was given a pack of cards with photos of exotic cars. There was one car I fell in love with at first sight – a Lamborghini Countach.

Since then, I’ve always dreamt of owning a Lamborghini. I’m not saying I’d mind a Ferrari or a Beamer, but if I could have any car, it would be a Lamborghini.

Here’s one that recently caught my attention and is now on my wishlist.

Drum roll in my head … the Lamborghini Aventador.

Lamborghini Aventador LP700
Lamborghini Aventador LP700
Lamborghini Aventador LP700 front view
Lamborghini Aventador LP700 front view
Lamborghini Aventador LP700 front view with doors opened
Lamborghini Aventador LP700 front view with doors opened
Lamborghini Aventador LP700-2 interior
Lamborghini Aventador LP700-2 interior
Lamborghini Aventador LP700-6 back view

Lamborghini Aventador LP700-6 back view

All that’s missing is the key to one.

“Nothing happens unless first we dream.” ~ Carl Sandburg

Here’s another reason I’m sharing my dream. Dom Helder Camara said …

“When we are dreaming alone it is only a dream. When we are dreaming with others, it is the beginning of reality.”

So, come dream with me.

Happy weekend!

One response »

  1. Collin Veeser

    My dream car is the mitsubishi evolution series. They have very good styling and also the engine is known to be of very high performance. ;`,”*

    Warmest wishes
    http://www.healthmedicinelab.com“>

    Reply

Leave a Reply

